Latest Products http://www.primeturbovent.in Latest Products 17-09-25 en-us http://www.primeturbovent.in Turbo Air Ventilator http://www.primeturbovent.in/turbo-air-ventilator.htm Wed, 31 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering Turbo Air Ventilator. Our Turbo Air Ventilator is manufactured from high-grade material and technological advanced machinery and equipment. The Turbo Air Ventilators provided by us are high on demand in the national market. These Turbo Air Ventilators can be availed at market leading prices from us. FRP Products http://www.primeturbovent.in/frp-products.htm Wed, 31 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the prominent Manufacturers and Suppliers of FRP Products. Our FRP Products are manufactured using high-grade material. Our sophisticated and technologically advanced machinery helps in manufacturing FRP Products that maintains high quality standards. Moreover, we conduct strict quality tests under the company norms to ascertain their durability. The FRP Products are provided in a range consisting of FRP Base Plates and FRP Corrugated Sheets. Fiber Base Plate http://www.primeturbovent.in/fiber-base-plate.htm FRP Products Thu, 07 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are amongst the prominent Manufacturers and Suppliers of FRP Base Plates. Our FRP Base Plates is manufactured from high grade material. The FRP Base Plates maintain strict adherence to high quality standards and they are thus well appreciated by our clients. FRP Corrugated Sheets http://www.primeturbovent.in/frp-corrugated-sheets.htm FRP Products Thu, 07 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amidst the trusted FRP Corrugated Sheets Manufacturers and Suppliers in the market. Our FRP Corrugated Sheets are available in a wide variety for domestic and industrial applications. Manufactured using the latest technology our FRP Corrugated Sheets exhibit various advantageous features making them highly demanded by clients. FRP Based Turbo Ventilator http://www.primeturbovent.in/frp-based-turbo-ventilator.htm Turbo Air Ventilator Wed, 31 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Golden Industries has mastered the art of manufacturing and supplying of FRP Based Turbo Prime Air Ventilators. Treated and assembled as per the latest industry standards, the FRP Based Turbo Ventilators provided by us are hugely admired by clients in the domestic markets. These FRP Based Turbo Ventilators are specially developed using the best grade owen roving mat, surface mat, G.P. resin, catalyst and escalator, as per the designing of the roof. Eco Prime Air Ventilator http://www.primeturbovent.in/eco-prime-air-ventilator.htm Turbo Air Ventilator Wed, 31 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Catering varied industrial requirements, we offer Eco Prime Air Ventilator to the clients. The company is a well-reckoned source for obtaining world best Eco Prime Air Ventilators in India. As the name suggests, the Eco Prime Air Ventilators provided by us are eco friendly and saves energy thus, provide maximum production in varied industrial applications. Made using premium grade stainless steel, our Eco Prime Air Ventilators are suitable at high temperature at top of the roof. Designed to achieve the air change, these Eco Prime Air Ventilators can be availed in diverse specifications from us. Powerless Turbo Ventilator http://www.primeturbovent.in/powerless-turbo-ventilator.htm Turbo Air Ventilator Wed, 31 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company has created a strong foothold in the business of manufacturing and supplying Powerless Turbo Ventilator. Designed as per the set international standards, our Powerless Turbo Ventilators require wind energy. Widely known for excellent performance, these Powerless Turbo Ventilators are definitely a revolution in the world of attic ventilators. Furthermore, the clients can avail these precisely designed Powerless Turbo Ventilators at most competitive prices from us. Prime Turbo Air Ventilator http://www.primeturbovent.in/prime-turbo-air-ventilator.htm Turbo Air Ventilator Tue, 19 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We hold an expertise in manufacturing and supplying Prime Turbo Air Ventilators. Our Prime Turbo Air Ventilators are widely used for replacing hot air, humid air, stale air, smoke, dust & gas fumes, with fresh and ambient air. Thus, these Prime Turbo Air Ventilators help in improving working conditions. Designed using good quality raw materials, our Prime Turbo Air Ventilators are weather resistant and durable at the same time. As a result, the Prime Turbo Air Ventilators available are surely the best choice to vouch for. Rooftop Prime Air Ventilator http://www.primeturbovent.in/rooftop-prime-air-ventilator.htm Turbo Air Ventilator Wed, 31 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are specialized in manufacturing and supplying Rooftop Prime Air Ventilator. Designed after years of research, our Rooftop Prime Air Ventilators have unique facilities and features that make them applicable for various industrial applications. Further, these Rooftop Prime Air Ventilators are also suited for buildings with explosive environment. The clients can obtain these Rooftop Prime Air Ventilators, at budget friendly prices from us. Turbine Air Ventilator http://www.primeturbovent.in/turbine-air-ventilator.htm Turbo Air Ventilator Wed, 31 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Golden Industries is a renowned Turbine Air Ventilator Manufacturer in India. The company offers one stop shop for the purchase of Turbine Prime Air Ventilators, which are designed with precision by the skilled technicians. Made using the finest grade stainless steel and aluminum, our Turbine Air Ventilators conforms to the set industrial standards. Further, the efficiency to perform in adverse conditions of our Turbine Air Ventilators has earned us a huge clientele in the nationwide markets. Wind Driven Turbo Ventilator http://www.primeturbovent.in/wind-driven-turbo-ventilator.htm Turbo Air Ventilator Wed, 31 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading Manufacturer and Supplier of Wind Driven Turbo Ventilator based in India. As the name suggest, the Wind Driven Turbo Ventilators that we offer work by utilizing wind energy and is environment friendly. These Wind Driven Turbo Ventilators are widely demanded by those industries where emitting excessive heat can damage roof sheathing, felt and composition shingles. Further, these Wind Driven Ventilators help to ventilate hot emission and replace it with the fresh air from outer, thereby preserving the life of the roof. Great Energy Saving Prime Air Ventilator http://www.primeturbovent.in/great-energy-saving-prime-air-ventilator.htm Turbo Air Ventilator Wed, 31 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company has made a mark in the field of manufacturing and supplying Great Energy Saving Prime Air Ventilator. Repeatedly demanded by clients across the country, our Great Energy Saving Prime Air Ventilators offer high performance on a consistent basis. Designed by professionals, these Great Energy Saving Prime Air Ventilators are fabricated from good quality aluminum and steel. Made available in different specifications, these Great Energy Saving Prime Air Ventilators are very affordable. Corrugated Polycarbonate Roofing Sheet http://www.primeturbovent.in/corrugated-polycarbonate-roofing-sheet.htm Wed, 31 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 A range of solid corrugated sheets in Corrugated Polycarbonate Roofing Sheet with wave or trapezoidal profiles, used both for completely transparent skylight and in combination with aluminium and steel roofing. All sheets are co-extruded with UV absorber on the side to be exposed to the sun. The best solution for shelters and greenhouses. Pre Painted Galvanized Sheet http://www.primeturbovent.in/pre-painted-galvanized-sheet.htm Wed, 31 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Golden Industries is trusted by clients for the manufacturing and suppliers of Pre Painted Galvanized Sheet, which are designed with precision using optimum quality raw materials that ensure their longevity and reliability in adverse industrial applications. Galvalume Sheets http://www.primeturbovent.in/galvalume-sheets.htm Thu, 07 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Golden Industries is trusted by clients for the manufacturing and suppliers of Galvalume Sheets, which are designed with precision using optimum quality raw materials that ensure their longevity and reliability in adverse industrial applications. Industrial Roof Exhaust Fan http://www.primeturbovent.in/industrial-roof-exhaust-fan.htm Turbo Air Ventilator Wed, 31 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We chiefly engaged in the business of manufacturing, exporting, and supplying industrial Roof Extractor Fans, Roof Mounted Exhaust Fan. Designed to perfection, our industrial Roof Extractor Fans, Roof Mounted Exhaust Fan provides proper air ventilation by removing accumulated heat, humidity (dampness) and polluted air. Made using innovative technology and premium raw materials, these Roof Extractor Fans are better than the conventional exhaust systems. Colour Profile Roofing Sheets http://www.primeturbovent.in/colour-profile-roofing-sheets.htm Thu, 07 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in Colour Profile Roofing Sheets that are specially designed for roofing of restaurant, terrace, parking area, factories, stadiums, power plants, schools, houses etc. We manufacture Colour Profile Roofing Sheets using cutting-edge technology, as per the latest quality standards. Pre Coated Roofing Sheet http://www.primeturbovent.in/pre-coated-roofing-sheet.htm Thu, 07 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche in the industry as reputed Manufacturer and Supplier of Roofing Sheets from Gujarat, India. The Roofing Sheets we offer are highly durable and available in different sizes. We stock the Roofing Sheets in well-maintained warehouse to ensure there are no chances of damage, etc. Non Electric Air Ventilators http://www.primeturbovent.in/non-electric-air-ventilators.htm Wed, 31 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing and supplying Non Electric Air Ventilators from Gujarat, India. The Non Electric Air Ventilators offered by us are fabricated using advanced machinery in adherence to the norms set by industrial regulatory bodies. Our quality auditors check the ventilators on various standards and parameters so that customers get a reliable product efficient in removing dust, etc. Cladding Carved Sheets http://www.primeturbovent.in/cladding-carved-sheets.htm Wed, 31 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Contact us to buy Industrial Cladding Sheet in Gujarat, India. Supported by an efficient team, we put forth the finest Cladding Carved Sheets. These carved sheets are fabricated from supreme-grade material, following stringent quality norms. We offer precision-engineered Cladding Carved Sheets at competitive market rates. Industrial Cladding Sheet http://www.primeturbovent.in/industrial-cladding-sheet.htm Wed, 31 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trusted name as Manufacturer and Supplier in Gujarat, India. It is because of our expertise in the domain, we are able to meet the varied requirements of customers with our high-quality Industrial Cladding Sheets. Manufactured from high-grade metal and other components, etc. Profile Sheets http://www.primeturbovent.in/profile-sheets.htm Tue, 19 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have gained prominence as the Manufacturer and Supplier of Profile Sheets from Gujarat, India. Our Profile Sheets are widely demanded in industries for variegated applications as they are accurately composed, have high quality and long shelf life. Owing to our efficient logistic system, etc. Z and C Purlin http://www.primeturbovent.in/z-and-c-purlin.htm Wed, 31 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 ALFAA purlins girts & eve struts are secondary structural members used to support the wall and roof panels. Alfaa purlins are used on the roof, girts are used on the walls and eve struts at the intersection of side walls and roofs.Golden purlins, girts and eave struts are designed in accordance of the American Iron and Steel Institue (AISI) then cold formed design manual.Golden sections may be used over single spans unlapped continuous and lapped continuous span in multi bay buildings.Golden Z&C purlins are available in two Standard Finishes i.e., Red Oxide, Galvanized.